2nd Division Champions – MITTC Tenergy (St. Benedict)

The MITTC team were crowned champions after winning their final match of the season and surpassing the runner up only by set difference, since both teams scored a total of 37 point throughout the season.

From left to right: Joe Borg Cardona,Marcel Kruger,Miguel Montebello,Josef Mizzi,Evelina Georgieva (not in photo).

Leave a Reply