3rd Division Champions – Sharp Shot Supernova

Undefeated throughout the season, the champions claimed the title before the last match of the season was played, since they were three points ahead of the runner up.

From left to right: Silvan Borg, Clarence Psaila, Claude D’Amato and Karol Bednarz.

Leave a Reply