MTTA Executive Council Board appoints Mr Mark Grech as MTTA President

Dear Members,

Kindly note that following an Executive Council Meeting held on the 29th March 2016 the MTTA Executive Council Board has revised the role of its Council Members as follows and this after Alex Anastasi’s resignation for personal reasons from the post of “President”:

1. President Mark Grech (Pictured)
2. Vice President / Secretary General Umberto Borg Cardona
3. Assistant Secretary Dennis Borg
4. Treasurer Noel Schembri
5. Elected Voting Member Ossie Balzan
6. Elected Voting Member Andrea Portelli
7. Elected Voting Member Alex Anastasi
8. Co-opted Member (Non-voting right) Victor Grech

Thanks and Kind Regards

Dr. Umberto Borg Cardona
Malta Table Tennis Association
Secretary General / Vice-President

Leave a Reply